FRSC Shortlisted Candidates | FRSC Recruitment Shortlist PDF List | 2019📝


Are you among the many Nigerians waiting for Federal Road Safety Corps FRSC Shortlisted Candidates 2019 | for FRSC screening?

Do you want to see interview invitation list of, OR

Federal Road Safety Corps➡️ FRSC Recruitment Form

You’ll see how to check Your Name Here and start your Federal Road safety corps job next stage of all successful applicants.

If you applied 2018 Federal Road Safety Corps, then you need to login to your email to check if you’ve been shortlisted for frsc Shortlisted Candidates for the next stage of Federal Road Safety Corps.

How to check FRSC Shortlisted Candidates

The only thing you’ll need to consider before checking if you’ve been listed as FRSC  shortlisted candidates or not, is your score during screening.

Based on what we know, it’s very possible to get invitation after FRSC Shortlisted Candidates is out via mail from Federal Road Safety Corps if you did well during the screening.

Kindly be carefully on how you share you Federal Road Safety Corps login details.

FRSC Successful Candidates for Aptitude Test/Examination Venue

Nigeria Federal Road Safety Corps – Following the last concluded screening exercise conducted, the following under listed candidates were successful and have been requested to report at their selected Screening state for a Computer Based Test (CBT) scheduled to hold from –
List of Successful Officer and Marshal Inspectorate Applicants /Examination Centers

FRSC Screening Centres

If you’ve seen your name on Federal Road Safety Corps Shortlisted Candidates, kindly follow the next steps.

Note: Federal Road Safety Corps is “FRSC”. Is a Federal Government owned organization.

FRSC Screening will hold in all the 36 States of Nigeria plus FTC.

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • FCT (Federal Capital Territory)
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Minna State
  • Nassarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State

Kindly note that the shortlist will be released only when FRSC is done.

Would you like to get regular updates about FRSC Shortlisted Candidates list from us? If yes, comment okay.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here