Featured List of all the State Universities in Nigeria

Discussion in 'General Education Discussions and NEWS' started by collegereap, Dec 27, 2016.

  1. collegereap

    collegereap Moderator
    Staff Member

    Apr 23, 2016
    Book Reviews:

    This is a list the contains all the state owned universities in Nigeria, and they will come out useful to those seeking admission and general information!

    Theses Universities has been approved by the National University Commission, NUC

    1. Abia State University, Uturu
    2. Adamawa State University Mubi
    3. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba
    4. Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
    5. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
    6. Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli
    7. Bauchi State University, Gadau
    8. Benue State University, Makurdi
    9. Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu
    10. Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar
    11. Delta State University Abraka
    12. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
    13. Ekiti State University
    14. Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu
    15. Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe Professor Abdullahi Mahadi
    16. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
    17. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,Rumuolumeni
    18. Imo State University, Owerri
    19. Kaduna State University, Kaduna
    20. Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil
    21. Kebbi State University, Kebbi
    22. Kogi State University Anyigba
    23. Kwara State University, Ilorin
    24. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso
    25. Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos
    26. Nasarawa State University, Keffi
    27. Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa2
    28. Northwest University, Kano
    29. Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye
    30. Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
    31. Osun State University, Oshogbo
    32. Plateau State University, Bokkos
    33. Rivers State University of Science & Technology
    34. Sokoto State University, Sokoto
    35. Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode
    36. Taraba State University, Jalingo
    37. Technical University,Ibadan
    38. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina.

Share This Page